How do I cancel my account?
You can cancel your account anytime by visiting My Account at the bottom of your invoices list you will see a link that says Cancel Account. Simply click the link and let us know the reason for cancelling your account and your account will be canceled as soon as your billing cycle is over.
What about all the videos I unlocked?
All of the videos you unlocked while your account was active will still be yours to watch any time.
I paid for a full month but I canceled after one week, what happens?
Since you've paid for the month you will continue to get your weekly credit deposits until the your billing cycle is over!
Do I lose my credits when I cancel my account?
NO, All unused credits will stay in your account to use any time.